Visiting the hub? Please make sure to read our Good Neighbour Guidelines before you arrive

Youngplace Art Fair Artist Catalogue

Thank you to everyone who attended our first Annual Youngplace Art Fair! And thank you to all of the amazing artists who participated!

Remember you can still see the Youngplace Art Fair extended exhibition until June 1st. And you can explore and shop the artworks displayed at anytime by visiting the link below.

Ali Rahimi Free Radical 666 https://freeradical666.com freeradical666store
Alysha Rocca www.oushiesart.com Oushies
Audra Townsend https://audrat.com/ https://www.instagram.com/art.by.audrat/
Austin Stanley Print Hole www.printhole.ca @print_hole
Chris Jordan Consul galleryconsul.com @chrxsjordvn
Christina Foisy David Brown www.christinafoisy.com  @seefoisy
David Brown Eddie Li Art ArtistDavidBrown.com EncausticMan
Eddie Li www.eddieliart.ca https://www.instagram.com/eddieliart/
Emily MacLennan www.emilymaclennanart.com https://www.instagram.com/emilymaclennanart/
Emma Ducharme emmaducharme.com notemmaducharme
Erika Squires Erika E Squires Photography www.erikasquires.com @erikaesquiresphotography
Isaac Lotz DIrect Image ilotz.myportfolio.com https://www.instagram.com/isaaclotz/
Jes Young jesyoung.ca jesyoung_
Jilly Frances www.jillyfrances.com @jillyfrances
Karen Miranda Augustine https://karenmirandaaugustine.cm https://www.instagram.com/kmaugustine_art
Kumary Ciquinquira Ponnambalam Studio Tropic North kumacp.com tropic.north
Mary-Ann Alberga www.mary-annalberga.com maryannalberga
Michael Martins @art_by_mvm
Pailin Mirault MIRO https://pailinmiro.com/ https://www.instagram.com/pailin.miro/
Quest Atkinson QUEST XO CHOCOLATE www.questxo.com @questxochocolate
Reema Chhabra instagram.com/arcee.doodles
Ricardo Vizcarra https://ricardovizcarra.com/home.html https://www.instagram.com/ricardo__vizcarra?igsh=aHl6Y2VlY3BkczN5
Sarah Aranha saraharanha.com @sarah.aranha
Shelley Vanderbyl Shelley Vanderbyl Art shelleyvanderbyl.com https://www.instagram.com/shelleyvanderbyl_artist/
Stacy May stacymay.ca https://www.instagram.com/stacymayart/
Susan Friedman Susan Friedman https://www.susanfriedman.ca https://www.instagram.com/susanfriedmanart/
Swetha Vijayaraghavan www.swethasartacrylic.com
Wendy Tancock Wendy Tancock Design https://www.wendytancock.com wendy_tancock